Welcome to French Affair!


0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Regions of France

France is divided into 26 regions. You'll find 21 on mainland France, one is the island of Corsica and there are four overseas. Corsica and the mainland regions are divided into departments with their own capital city.

Each region has it's own special character. It's like visiting a different country with unique traditions, culture, food, scenery and sometimes, even language. That's why travel to France can be so exciting!

You can explore each of the regions and many of their fascinating cities just by clicking on each of the headings on the Explore France page. Enjoy!